Buy My Album Here

Powered by Squarespace



Far Enough Into the Void: Album Art, Track Listing, and New Track

I’m excited to finally share the cover art and tracklisting for Far Enough Into the Void, which will be released in early 2014. 

  1. Disembodied Profanity (5:28)
  2. Live it Down (6:35)
  3. Delete You (4:11)
  4. Dabble (1:28)
  5. Self-Deprecation Boogie (7:08)
  6. Less Blue (0:36)
  7. Words Fail (5:28)
  8. And Fail Again (7:14)
  9. Habit Magnet (5:43)
  10. Something Inflammable (4:14)
  11. The Situation in Room 205 (6:09)
  12. Itch (3:04)
  13. Darkest Place (5:59)
  14. Swam (8:29)

Total running time:  71:46

You can hear the song “Habit Magnet” in its entirety here:

Please be sure to follow my official Facebook page for future updates:

The artwork was done by the extremely talented Diego Gedoz de Sousa.  Check out his other work here:

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend